Godly Lane, Sowerby Bridge, HX6 4QR
01422822596

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Re-open: Tuesday 5th September

Half Term
Close: Thursday 26th October
Re-open: Monday 6th November

Christmas
Close: Wednesday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2024

Re-open: Monday 8th January

Half Term
Close: Friday 9th February

Re-open: Monday 19th February

Easter: Closes Friday 22nd March

SUMMER TERM 2024

Re-open: Monday 8th April 

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term:
Closes: Friday 24th May
Re-open: Monday 3rd June

Midsummer: Friday 19th July


Training days:  (school closed to pupils)

Monday           4th September 2023

Friday               27th October 2023

Thursday         21st December 2023

Friday              22nd December 2023

Monday          22nd July 2024

DATES TO REMEMBER

 

Good Friday    –           Friday 29th March 2024

May Day          –           Monday 6th May 2024

Polling day       –          Thursday 2nd May 2024

Download St John’s Term Dates 2024-2025