Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Re-open: Tuesday 6 September

Half Term
Close: Friday 21 October
Re-open: Tuesday 1 November

Christmas
Close: Tuesday 20 December

Spring Term 2017

Re-open:Wednesday 4 January

Half Term
Close: Friday 17 February

Re-open:Monday 27 February

Easter: Closes Friday 7 April

Summer Term 2017

Re-open: Monday 24 April  

May Day: Monday 1 May

Half Term:
Closes: Friday 26 May
Re-open: Tuesday 6th June

Midsummer: Friday 21 July


Training days:  (school closed to pupils)

Monday    5 September 2016

Monday    31 October 2016

Friday        18 November 2016

Tuesday     3 January 2017

Monday     5 June 2017

 

Dates to Remember

Good Friday    –           Friday 14 April 2017

May Day          –           Monday 1 May 2017

Polling day       –            No planned elections

 

Download St John’s Term Dates 2016-2017

Download St John’s Term Dates 2017-2018