Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Re-open: Tuesday 8th September

Half Term
Close: Thursday 22nd October
Re-open: Tuesday 3rd November

Christmas
Close: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Re-open: Monday 4th January

Half Term
Close: Friday 12th February

Re-open: Monday 22nd February

Easter: Closes Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Re-open: Monday 19th April 

May Day: Monday 3rd May

Half Term:
Closes: Friday 28th May
Re-open: Monday 7th June

Midsummer: Friday 23rd July


Training days:  (school closed to pupils)

Monday           2nd September 2019

Friday               25th October 2019

Monday           4th November 2019

Monday               1st June 2020

Monday            20th July 2020

Dates to Remember

 

Good Friday    –           Friday 2nd April 2021

Polling day       –            Thursday 7th May 2021

May Day          –           Monday 3rd May 2021

Download St John’s Term Dates 2019-2020

Download St John’s Term Dates 2020-2021